• A A A
  • Print Page
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin

Power Transmission Distributors Association is...

the leading association for the power transmission/motion control industrial distribution channel, bringing together distributors and manufacturers.

PTDA Manufacturer Council
About | Leadership | Manufacturer Council

Manufacturer Council

PTDA’s Manufacturer Council acts as a conduit for manufacturer member concerns and opinions to the Association’s Board of Directors. Ten council members, nominated to represent a diverse range of product categories, are elected annually at the PTDA Annual Business Meeting by manufacturer members of the Association. The council chair and vice chair sit as voting members on the Board.

Past PTDA Manufacturer Council Chairs

2018 PTDA Manufacturer Council

Chris Curran
Climax Metal Products Company
Mentor, Ohio
Vice Chair
Sandy Sullivan
Nidec Motor Corporation/U.S. Motors
St. Louis, Mo.
Immediate Past Chair
Michael Cinquemani
Master Power Transmission, Inc.
Greenville, S.C.
Council Members  
Tammy Balogh
Downers Grove, Ill.
Andrew Brown
Whittet-HIggins Company
Providence, R.I.
Chester Collier
Walter Surface Technologies, Bio Circle Div.
Windsor, Conn.
Randy Disharoon
Rexnord Industries, LLC
Ravenel, S.C.
Jeff Moore
Baldor Electric Company
Greenville, S.C.
Michael Nisenbaum
Carlisle Belts by Timken
Franklin, Tenn.
Jos Sueters
Tsubaki of Canada Limited
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada